Boarding Activitites

Our activities aim to give boarders fun and unique experiences that help develop their life skills; including leadership skills and teamwork. These activities are also designed to give our boarders a broader world view while enhancing their learning experiences outside the classroom.

Unlike residential schools, our boarding activities are very consistent and carefully planned to give our boarders a well-balanced experience that encompasses trips to cultural villages, theme parks, museums as well as excursions to charitable organisations and good causes.


Skytrex, Mah Meri Cultural Village, Rumah Keluarga (left to right)
 
Day Date Activity
Sat 29 Apr Rumah Keluarga Kami Visit
Sun 30 Apr IOI Mall - 10.45am & 2pm depart
Mon 1 May Cinema & Ice Skating at IOI Mall
Sat 6 May Snowalk I-City
Sun 7 May Alamanda - 10.45am & 2pm depart
Wed 10 May Boarding Bake Off
Sat 13 May Mah Meri Cultural Village Visit
Sun 14 May IOI Mall - 10.45am & 2pm depart
Wed 17 May Year 13's Leaver's Dinner 6.00pm start
Sun 20 May Bangi Theme Park
Sat 21 May Alamanda - 10.45am & 2pm depart
Sun 27 May Batu Caves - Train trip
Sat 28 May IOI Mall - 10.45am & 2pm depart
Sun 3 June Water Tubing - Marina Putrajaya
Sat 4 June Alamanda - 10.45am & 2pm depart
Sun 10 June National Museum
Sat 11 June IOI Mall - 10.45am & 2pm depart
Mon 12 June Cycling at FRIM
Sun 17 June Crab Island Trip - (Compulsory for all)
Sat 18 June Alamanda - 10.45am & 2pm depart
END OF TERM 3 - Depart Friday 23rd June by 5PM